ITA - ENG
Contatti
AZIENDA
Sandro Mentasti srl

Via Giovanni Macchi, 30 - Tel. +39 0332 310100 - Fax +39 0332 312632
21100 Varese - Italy

info@mentasti.com





Edoardo Mentasti
Presidente
edoardo@mentasti.com


Silvana Mentasti
Amministrazione
silvana@mentasti.com


Silvio Giorgetti
Assicurazione Qualità
s.giorgetti@mentasti.com
Marco Mentasti
Amministratore Delegato
marco@mentasti.com


Gaspare Amoroso
Direzione Divisione Industria
g.amoroso@mentasti.com


Gilberto Mattachini
Acquisti
mattachini@mentasti.com
LinkedIn Facebook
Ariete
Via Giovanni Macchi, 30 - Tel. +39 0332 310100 - Fax +39 0332 312632 - 21100 Varese - Italy - v.a.t. n. IT 00123540122

Copyright © Sandro Mentasti s.r.l.